Partner

ENTTRO

Enttro has calculated refrigeration systems for the retail food trade of all sizes – from large supermarkets to small sales counters. Each system is individually adapted to suit individual needs and demands, meeting all legal requirements and creating an ideal storage climate. Air volume, storage temperature and humidity are precisely adjusted to the particular product.

Visit the website

WURM Systems

Wurm Elektronic Systems develops and manufactures hardware and software for industrial automation and food refrigeration with over 20 years of experience in the field. Well-known supermarket chains and food producers have worked with Wurm technology with success. Their wide range of standard and special solutions fulfill almost every requirement.

Visit the website

Meet our partners

It is good when one relies on partners to enhance performance here and there. It is better when experienced experts and highly qualified specialists can always take action when it concerns the proverbial added value for the customer.
The SIRIUS®3-Online-Project would not have been possible without competent partners – and of course not without a customer familiar with “their” cooling counter.

Partner

ENTTRO

Enttro berechnet Kälteanlagen für den Lebensmittelhandel jeder Größe - von Großmärkten bis zur kleinen Verkaufstheke. Jede Anlage wird individuell und auf die einzelnen Bedürfnisse und Ansprüche angepasst, erfüllt alle gesetzlichen Anforderungen und schafft ein ideales Lagerklima. Luftmenge, Lagertemperatur und Luftfeuchte werden genau auf das jeweilige Produkt abgestimmt.

Zur Website

WURM Systeme

Wurm Elektronische Systeme entwickelt und fertigt Hard- und Software für die Automatisierungstechnik und kann im Bereich Lebensmittelkühlung auf über 20 Jahre Erfahrung verweisen. Bekannte Supermarktketten und Lebensmittelproduzenten arbeiten erfolgreich mit der Wurm-Technologie. Das breite Sortiment an Standard- und Speziallösungen erfüllt nahezu jede Anforderung.

Zur Website

Lernen Sie unsere Partner kennen

Gut, wenn einer auf Partner setzt, um die eigene Leistung hier und dort zu verstärken. Besser, wenn versierte Experten und hoch qualifizierte Spezialisten immer dann in Aktion treten, wenn es um den sprichwörtlichen Mehrwert für Kunden geht.

Das SIRIUS®3-Online-Projekt wäre ohne kompetente Partner nicht möglich gewesen – und natürlich nicht ohne einen Kunden, der "seiner" Kühltheke vertraut.